Contact Us

OUR STAFF


Carl Koons General Manager
540.373.8781 Ext. 104
carl@fredclub.org

Ben WelchAssistant General Manager
540.373.8781 Ext. 105
ben@fredclub.org

Amy Rapaport-Carper Director of Marketing, Events & Catering
540.373.8781 ext. 107
amy@fredclub.org

Ryan MooreExecutive Chef
ryan@fredclub.org

Jerome Dodson Golf Course Superintendent
jerome@fredclub.org

Tim Wagner, PGA Head Golf Professional
540.373.8781 Ext. 112
tim@fredclub.org

Rob LightTennis Professional
540.373.8781 Ext. 115
rob@fredclub.org

Chrissy Griffiths Fitness Director
chrissy@fredclub.org

Daniel Oates Massage Therapist
daniel.oates@gmail.com

Jerri GalyenMember Relations Director
540.373.8781 Ext. 100
jerri@fredclub.org

Joy KerleyAccounts Payables & Receivables Manager
540.373.8781 Ext. 101
joyk@fredclub.org

Robbie BennettAcct. Receivable
540.373.8781 Ext. 102
robbie@fredclub.org

Christine Grontas Front of House Manager
christine@fredclub.org

Robbin Mueller Front of House Manager
robbin@fredclub.org